Skip to main content

24 Hour Hotline

Shopping Cart
HomeBoard of Directors

President - Eric Ross
Vice President - Nate Mikesell
Secretary - Kristal Florquist 
Treasurer- Jim Dixon
PIO- Justin King

Director of Operations - Ryan Bentley
Director of Dispatch- Nathan Voorhis
Director of SAR- Tony Trumbly
Director of Field Operations- David Reiners
Director of Technology- Robb Hartzog
Director of Training- Kevin Burden
Director at Large- Will Breaux
Director at Large- Carleen Smeaton







 Proud Supporters of: